A Life Once Lost’s new track, ‘Madness is God’, now has a new lyric video to go with it! The video can be viewed below or at the band’s official YouTube page.

Cut from their new album 'Ecstatic Trance,' the track is the first single off of the album which is due out in North America on its new release date of October 22nd and internationally on November 16th via Season of Mist. The band has also revealed the album art for 'Ecstatic Trance,' illustrated by Brian Baker.

Official 'Ecstatic Trance' track listing:

1. Something Awful
2. Gnawing Lisp
3. Madness Is God
4. Miracle Worker
5. Empty Form
6. I Am
7. The Blues
8. People Stare
9. I See, I Hear
10. I Sit Ill

Watch A Life Once Lost Lyric Video for 'Madness Is God'