The 4-piece pop-punk band, All Time Low, have announced their crazy "Triptacular" global release event for "Don't Panic." The event will take place on October 7th in Tokyo at Koenji High, October 8th in London at Under the Bridge and last stop will be October 9th in New York at Webster Studio.

Tickets for the "Triptacular" will go on sale 9/19. The new album "Don't Panic" out October 9th, 2012 on Hopeless Records is available for pre-order here. To celebrate the announcement, the band has released a new song off "Don't Panic" called "Somewhere In Neverland" available here.

All Time Low will grace the cover of the November issue of Alternative Press Magazine, on sale everywhere October 3rd. The band shot three collectible covers.

Tickets for the upcoming headlining tour "The Rock Show At The End of the World" are available for purchase at www.AllTimeLow.com. Additionally, the band has revealed an album trailer with a sneak peak at a few of the songs off of Don't Panic that you can watch here: smarturl.it/DPtrailer

"With this record, a big part of the process was finding what made our band special on each of our past records," says singer/guitarist Alex Gaskarth. "This time around, rather than taking influence from anything we were listening to at the time-or anything we want to touch on generationally-the goal was to make an album that we felt reflected the best aspects of our previous releases."

The"The Rock Show At The End of the World" tour features The Summer Set, Downtown Fiction and Hit The Lights. On three select shows, The Early November will be performing instead of The Summer Set**. Tour kickoff starts Friday, October 12th in New Jersey.

"Don't Panic" Tracklisting:
1. The Reckless And The Brave
2. Backseat Serenade
3. If These Sheets Were States
4. Somewhere in Neverland
5. So Long Soldier
6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
7. To Live and Let Go
8. Outlines
9. Thanks to You
10. For Baltimore
11. Paint You Wings
12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze

"The All Time Low Triptacular" Tour Dates:
Sun Oct 7 Tokyo, Japan Koenji High
Mon Oct 8 London, England Under the Bridge
Tues Oct 9 New York, NY Webster Studio

"The Rock Show At The End of the World" Tour Dates:

Fri Oct 12 ** Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Sat Oct 13 ** Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall
Sun Oct 14 ** Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Mon Oct 15 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Tue Oct 16 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Wed Oct 17 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Sun Oct 21 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Mon Oct 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Tue Oct 23 Omaha, NE Slowdown
Wed Oct 24 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Fri Oct 26 Boise, ID Knitting Factory
Sat Oct 27 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Sun Oct 28 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Tue Oct 30 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Wed Oct 31 West Hollywood, CA House of Blues
Thu Nov 1 San Diego, CA House of Blues
Fri Nov 2 Anaheim, CA House of Blues
Sat Nov 3 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
Sun Nov 4 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Tue Nov 6 Houston, TX House of Blues
Wed Nov 7 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Fri Nov 9 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Sat Nov 10 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Sun Nov 11 Lake Buena Vista, FL House of Blues
Tues Nov 13 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Wed Nov 14 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
Thu Nov 15 Norfolk, VA The Norva
Fri Nov 16 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock Café
Sat Nov 17 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of the Living Arts
Sun Nov 18 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Tues Nov 20 Hartford, CT Webster Theater
Wed Nov 21 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Fri Nov 23 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live

** The Early November instead of The Summer Set

"Don't Panic" In Store Dates:

10/4/12 5:30PM Philadelphia, PA F.Y.E. - Acoustic + Signing
110 S Broad St Philadelphia, PA

10/5/12 5:30PM Baltimore, MD Sound Garden - Acoustic + Signing
1616 Thames St Baltimore, MD

10/10/12 6:00PM New York, NY J&R Electronics - Acoustic + Signing
23 Park Row New York, NY 10038

10/11/12 6:00PM West Babylon, NY Looney Tunes - Signing ONLY
31 Brookvale Avenue West Babylon, NY

10/12/12 3:30PM Fords, NJ Vintage Vinyl - Acoustic + Signing
51 Lafayette Rd Fords, NJ

10/13/12 3:00PM Rochester, NY Record Archive - Signing ONLY
33 Rockwood Place Rochester, NY 14610

10/16/12 4:00PM Chicago, IL F.Y.E. - Signing ONLY
26 East Randolph Street Chicago, IL 60601-3604

10/21/12 3:00PM Greenfield, WI Exclusive - Signing ONLY
5026 S. 74th St. Greenfield, WI 53220

10/24/12 3:30PM Denver, CO Independent - Signing ONLY
937 East Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80218

10/26/12 4:00PM Boise, ID Record Exchange - Signing ONLY
1105 West Idaho Street Boise, ID

10/28/12 3:00PM Seattle, WA Silver Platters - Signing ONLY
701 5th Avenue North Seattle, WA

11/3/12 3:00PM Las Vegas, NV Zia Record Exchange - Signing ONLY
4225 South Eastern Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89119

11/4/12 3:00PM Tempe, AZ Zia Record Exchange - Signing ONLY
105 West University Drive Tempe, AZ

11/6/12 3:30PM Houston, TX Cactus Records - Signing ONLY
2110 Portsmouth Street Houston, TX 77098