Bat For Lashes – aka Natasha Khan – who will be releasing the highly-anticipated third album, The Haunted Man, on October 22nd via EMI’s Capitol Records, will be performing at the iTunes Festival 2012 today, September 7th at the Roundhouse, Camden Town in London at 7:45pm GMT / 2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT.

By downloading the free iTunes Festival App, fans from across the globe can watch the show live or view it afterwards for a limited time on their computer with iTunes, on their iPhone, iPad, iPod touch or on the big screen using Apple TV. Be sure to watch!

Recently, Khan sat down with Pitchfork TV to discuss the new album, first single “Laura”, the NSFW cover art and more. Watch the intimate interview here. Check out the stunning video for “Laura” here.

You can now pre-order The Haunted Man on iTunes or Amazon.