San Diego, CA’s Being As An Ocean will be releasing their debut full-length record "Dear G-d…" on October 23 via InVogue Records. The record was produced by Brian Hood (Gideon, A Plea For Purging, As Hell Retreats), and will be available in a limited Double 12" Vinyl format.

Tracklisting Below:

1. Nothing, Save The Power They're Given (3:00)
2. Dear G-d (3:17)
3. The Hardest Part Is Forgetting Those You Swore You Would Never Forget (5:07)
4. This Loneliness Won't Be The Death Of Me (4:33)
5. The Sea Always Seems To Put Me At Ease (4:00)
6. Salute e Vita (4:24)
7. It's Really Not As Complicated As You're Making It Out To Be (11:14)
8. Humble Servant, Am I (4:40)
9. This Room Is Alive (2:57)
10. We Will Never Be The Same (3:30)
11. If They're Not Counted, Count me Out (4:56)