Electronic dance duo Blaqk Audio has teamed up with Artist Direct to premiere the second of three videos, allowing fans a deeper look into the duo's forthcoming album, 'Bright Black Heaven.'

The group -- comprised of Davey Havok and Jade Puget of AFI -- will release their sophomore effort, 'Bright Black Heaven.' on September 11. Part one of the three part video series was recently released and can be seen here. This second video segment touches on the four tracks, "Everybody's Friends," "Let's Be Honest," "With Your Arms Around You" and "Bliss".

In support of 'Bright Black Heaven' Blaqk Audio is playing a short run of headlining West Coast dates. The first show is tonight in San Diego and the full tour is listed below. 'Bright Black Heaven' is available for pre-order on iTunes and a number of deluxe edition pre-order bundles are available here.

Track List:
01. Cold War
02. Fade To White
03. Faith Healer
04. Deconstructing Gods
05. Everybody's Friends
06. Let's Be Honest
07. With Your Arms Around You
08. Bliss
09. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships

Check out part two of "Inside Bright Black Heaven" Below: