On October 27th, renowned multi-instrumentalist, singer, songwriter, producer and now ringleader, Devin Townsend is gearing up for one of his biggest accomplishments to date: The Retinal Circus. Set to take place at London's historic Roundhouse venue, this one-night only event has been sold out for over a year now; however, fans worldwide can still watch this event live online, thanks to Northern Music Company & InsideOut Music in association with Live Music Stage.

To watch Devin Townsend's Retinal Circus online, please visit www.livemusicstage.com/retinal-circus to purchase your tickets (tickets can be bought now for £7.99, which is roughly $13 and €10; paypal and all major credit cards are taken). Then on October 27th at 7PM GMT (8PM CET//2PM EST//11AM PST//2AM Perth//3AM Tokyo//5AM Melbourne time, etc.) head back over to www.livemusicstage.com/retinal-circus, log in with your ticket number and watch the folly unfold.

Devin describes the Retinal Circus as: "a retrospective of my career in music to date, with the central theme being a metaphor of how life and the adventures therein are a 'circus' of sorts. The show involves a cast of characters and guests that support this theme through carnival type performances. A story about how a troubled young man dreams of fantastic scenarios, (illustrated through the music of my back catalogue), which ultimately crests in the characters realization that life is all about the relationships we have with each other. This is the first opportunity I have been given to make theatrical representations of my music."

This three hour plus performance will include:

- A retrospective of Devin Townsend's entire career
- Full choir and theatrical cast
- Visual and aural enhancements unlike any show Devin has done to date
- Several special guests
- Circus and carnival performances and cast
- Art exhibit of Devin's albums, including explanations of each album

Live Music Stage offers high-quality, social live gigs and concerts on the web. With Live Music Stage, you're always in the front row.

In addition to Hevy Devy's Retinal Circus, the Devin Townsend Project recently announced North American tour dates with Gojira and The Atlas Moth. The tour kicks off on January 14 in Minneapolis and runs through February 16, wrapping up in Philadelphia. Check the dates below to see when DTP will be coming to a city near you!

Devin Townsend will be touring in support of DTP's new album, Epicloud, which was recently released to critical acclaim. To hear the album's first single, "Lucky Animals," click here. To purchase Epicloud, please visit iTunes for a digital copy or CM Distro for various CD/LP formats.

Devin Townsend Project tour dates feat. Gojira, The Atlas Moth:
1/14 - Mill City Nights - Minneapolis, MN
1/15 - The Garrick Centre - Winnipeg, MB
1/16 - Odeon Events Centre - Saskatoon, SK
1/17 - MacEwan Hall Ballroom - Calgary, AB
1/19 - Vogue Theater - Vancouver, BC
1/20 - Studio Seven - Seattle, WA
1/21 - Hawthorne Theater - Portland, OR
1/23 - The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA
1/24 - Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA
1/25 - Henry Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
1/28 - The Marquee - Tempe, AZ
1/29 - Sunshine Theater - Albuquerque, NM
1/31 - Granada Theater - Dallas, TX
2/1 - White Rabbit - San Antonio, TX
2/2 - Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
2/4 - State Theatre - St. Petersburg, FL
2/5 - The Masquerade - Atlanta, GA
2/7 - Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD
2/8 - Irving Plaza - New York, NY
2/9 - Mr. Smalls Theatre - Millvale, PA
2/11 - House of Blues - Chicago, IL
2/13 - Phoenix Concert Theatre -Toronto, ON
2/14 - Le National - Montreal, QC
2/15 - The Palladium - Worcester, MA
2/16 - Theatre Of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA