Finnish melodic death metallers Before The Dawn have signed to FrostByte Media to release their seventh album, 'Rise of the Phoenix' due out in North America on September 25th.

Released in Europe earlier this year and produced by Before The Dawn frontman Tuomas Saukkonen, the album has been receiving rave reviews from fans and critics alike, with Metal Hammer Germany rating 'Rise of the Phoenix' 6 out of 7 and declaring, "A truly epic opus of melodic harshness that rings in a new era for Before The Dawn!" Check out the video for the song "Phoenix Rising" from the forthcoming album here. Please see below for the full track listing of 'Rise of the Phoenix.'

Formed in 1999 in Finland by frontman Tuomas Saukkonen, Before The Dawn has released six full-length albums and one DVD and has toured with the likes of Meshuggah, Katatonia, Moonspell and other mainstays in the international metal scene.

'Rise of the Phoenix' track listing:
1. Exordium
2. Pitch Black Universe
3. Phoenix Rising
4. Cross To Bear
5. Throne Of Ice
6. Perfect Storm
7. Fallen World
8. Eclipse
9. Closure