Swedish demigods of classic rock Graveyard would like to announce the following track listing to their third studio album, Lights Out, due out in Europe on October 26th and in North America on November 6th.

The band will soon be shooting a video for the track “Goliath.” “It’s gonna be quite a show,” they pledge.

Lights Out is the follow-up to 2011’s Hisingen Blues, Graveyard’s Nuclear Blast debut, which landed on three Billboard album charts (#48 – Heatseekers, #140 – Top Independent Current albums, and #46 – Current Hard Music Albums) and officially entered the Swedish album chart at No. 1.

Don’t be jealous that Graveyard recently won a Swedish Grammy or has shared stages with Iron Maiden, Motörhead, The Sword, Deep Purple, Clutch, and CKY; be jealous that they have their own beer, Hisingen Brew.

The video for “Hisingen Blues” – the title track off their second studio album - can be seen on YouTube. View the “making of” video here.

'Lights Out' Track Listing:

01 – An Industry Of Murder
02 – Slow Motion Countdown
03 – Seven Seven
04 – The Suits, The Law & The Uniform
05 – Endless Night
06 – Hard Time Lovin’
07 – Goliath
08 – Fool In The end
09 – 20/20 (Tunnel Vision)