Multiplatinum, chart-topping Oklahoma City hard rockers Hinder will unleash their fourth full-length album for Republic Records, 'Welcome to the Freakshow' in stores and online December 4, 2012. The record is preceded by the anthemic first single, "Save Me," impacting airwaves now, available at iTunes on Tuesday, October 2.

The album was co-produced by drummer Cody Hanson and Marshall Dutton in a hometown studio. Instead of simply sticking to a tried-and-true formula, the group decided to smash boundaries, experimenting with rock, pop, and even a little country. The resulting eleven tracks are intoxicating in the best way possible.

"Save Me" kicks off the set with a stomping riff and stadium-size chorus from singer Austin Winkler. Sharpening the band's edge, it's got grit, gusto, and guts. Immediately, radio stations across the country embraced the song, placing it in regular rotation. even called it the band's "catchiest yet." Fans can view the lyric video for “Save Me” here:

Hinder have opened up the doors to their next chapter, and everyone's 'Welcome To The Freakshow.'

Confirmed Tracklist:
1. Save Me
2. Ladies Come First
3. Shoulda Known Better
4. Freakshow
5. Talk To Me
6. Get Me Away From You
7. Is It Just Me
8. I Don't Wanna Believe
9. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich