Helsinki vampire rock outfit, The 69 Eyes, has released the second video trailer for the band's upcoming album, X, which is set to be unleashed in North America on October 9, 2012 via Nuclear Blast.

The first trailer can still be seen online at:

The 69 Eyes recently shot a music video for the album’s first single, “Red,” with renowned producer, Patric Ullaeus (Dimmu Borgir, Dream Evil, Keep Of Kalessin), which will premiere in the coming weeks.

The lyric video for “Red” can be seen at:

Stay tuned for more information on The 69 Eyes and X.

'X' jewel case track list:

01. Love Runs Away
02. Tonight
03. Black
04. If You Love Me The Morning After
05. Red
06. I Love The Darkness In You
07. Borderline
08. I’m Ready
09. I know What You Did Last Summer
10. When A Love Comes To An End

Bonus DVD *Digi edition*:

- Red (video single)
- Made In Sweden – Stockholm & THE 69 EYES (documentary)

Check out the second trailer for 'X' below