The Acacia Strain reveal album cover artwork and track listing for 'Death is the Only Mortal' which is due in stores October 9th via Rise Records.

'Death is the Only Mortal' Tracklisting:
1. Doomblade
2. Our Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
3. Go To Sleep
4. Brain Death
5. The Mouth of the River
6. Dust and the Helix
7. Victims of the Cave
8. Time and Death and God
9. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House of Abandon