UK hard rockers Heaven's Basement are proud to reveal the cover art and track listing for their debut album 'Filthy Empire'; see below for the track listing. The album has now been confirmed for a February 5th, 2013 North American street date via Red Bull Records.

'Filthy Empire' is produced by John Feldmann (The Used, Papa Roach, Black Veil Brides) and is the follow-up to the band's independently-released, acclaimed EP, 'Unbreakable.' The video for the first single from the forthcoming album, 'Fire, Fire,' directed by Michael Maxxis (Ours, Sum 41, and Our Lady Peace), can be viewed here, while behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the video can be seen here.

Heaven's Basement have been making a name for themselves overseas via their relentless touring and fiery live show plus music that features huge guitar riffs, killer melodies and an arena-rock sound. The band just wrapped tour dates as support for Halestorm in The UK and Europe is now on the road supporting Seether, also in The UK and Europe. They have also announced a headline holiday show in London in December followed by a short headline run of the UK in February around release. Rolling just highlighted the band in their new "The Hottest Live Photos Of 2012" feature; click here to see the image. Of a recent show in Birmingham supporting Halestorm, Kerrang avowed that Heaven's Basement "are about to be one of the bands to watch in 2013." Please see below for the remainder of Heaven's Basement's 2012 tour dates.

Originally formed in the East Midlands in England, Heaven's Basement have already toured with the likes of Buckcherry, Papa Roach, Theory Of A Deadman, Shinedown, and more and played this year's Download Festival in the UK to a packed tent of more than 5,000 fans. Kerrang declared earlier this year, "Heaven's Basement play as if their lives depend on it. They should already be a big name - bristling riffs and jagged, riotous hooks are their poison and exceptional is not too strong a word." Heaven's Basement is Aaron Buchanan (vocals), Sid Glover (guitar), Rob Ellershaw (bass), and Chris Rivers (drums).

Track List:
1. Welcome Home
2. Fire, Fire
3. Nothing Left To Lose
4. When The Lights Go Out In London
5. I Am Electric
6. The Long Goodbye
7. Heartbreaking Son of a Bitch
8. Be Somebody
9. Can't Let Go
10. The Price We Pay
11. Jump Back
12. Executioner's Day

Heaven's Basement tour dates:

15 London, UK Electric Ballroom
16 Manchester, UK Manchester Academy 2
17 Edinburgh, UK The Liquid Room
18 Birmingham, UK Birmingham Institute
20 Tiburg, Netherlands O13
21 Luzern, Switzerland Schuur
23 Bilbao, Spain Kafe Antzokia
29 Trezzo sull'Adda Live Club
30 Solothurn, Switzerland Kulturfabrik Kofmehl
1 Munich, Germany Backstage
2 Frankfurt, Germany Batschkapp
4 Hamburg, Germany Markhalle
5 Cologne, Germany Stollwerk
6 Berlin, Germany C-Club

18 London, UK Barfly
4 Bristol, UK The Croft
5 Rugby, UK The Vault
6 Leeds, UK Brudenell Social Club
7 Grimsby, UK Yardbirds
8 Manchester, UK Star and Garter
9 Nottingham, UK Rock City Basement
10 Southampton, UK Joiners