Texas atmospheric deathcore young guns Wherever They Fail are excited to announce that their new album, entitled Divinity, will be released November 6th.

In promotion for the forthcoming release, the band has released their new song entitled “WTF” on Youtube. Listen to it below.

Track List:
1. The Awakening
2. WTF
3. I See The Stars
4. And This Darkness Engulfed Me
5. Eyes Of Naught
6. The Omnipotent
7. Divinity

Listen to Wherever The Fall,'WTF'