Electronic duo Blaqk Audio has teamed up with Beatport, one of the most respected dance music outlets, to premiere the final installment of their three part video series, Inside: Bright Black Heaven.

Comprised of Davey Havok and Jade Puget of AFI, the group released their new album, 'Bright Black Heaven', on September 11th where it debuted at #1 on the Billboard Electronic Album chart. The video gives fans an in-depth look into the tracks, "Bon Voyeurs," "The Witness," "Say Red" and "Ill-Lit Ships."

In addition to the video, Blaqk Audio will also be releasing a 3-song EP exclusively through Beatport. Due out on October 16, the FAITH HEALER REMIX EP will include the single, "Faith Healer," the Jacob Plant remix of "Faith Healer," "Down Here" (a b-side that is not featured on 'Bright Black Heaven') and the stems for both tracks.

Check out part three of Inside: Bright Black Heaven here.
Part One can be seen here | Part Two can be seen here