Canadian progressive metallers Heaven's Cry will release their third album and Prosthetic debut "Wheels of Impermanence" on September 25th.

Head to now to check out a lyric video for their new track "Compass."

"Wheels of Impermanence" -- which is now available for pre-order here -- was mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Amon Amarth) at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.

The album artwork, done by Felipe Quinzanos (Neuraxis), and complete track listing can be seen below.





'Wheels of Impermanence' Track Listing:

1. Empire's Doll
2. Realigning
3. The Hollow
4. Wheels of Impermanence
5. The Healing
6. Compass
7. The Mad Machine
8. Consequence
9. Catalyse
10. A Glimpse of Hope

More From Rock Music Report