Kylesa is streaming "Drained," their previously unreleased Buzzov-en cover which will be available on "From The Vaults, Vol. 1" (Nov. 20, Season of Mist), now via Cvlt Nation (

"Drained" was originally recorded by Kylesa for a Buzzov-en tribute album which was ultimately never released. Also included in the 12-song collection of rarities is the new song, "End Truth," which can be heard via Pitchfork at:

Kylesa is currently recording a new album at The Jam Room in Columbia, South Carolina with band member Phillip Cope once again producing the album. Cope has previously produced releases from Baroness, Withered and Black Tusk.

A unique collection of pre-order bundles for From the Vaults, Vol. 1 are available now via IndieMerch (

From The Vaults, Vol. 1 track listing:

1. Intro **

2. Inverse **

3. 111 Degree Heat Index ***

4. Between Silence and Sound II ***

5. Paranoid Tempo **

6. End Truth *

7. Bottom Line II ***

8. Wavering **

9. Bass Salts **

10. Drained **

11. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun **

12. Drum Jam **

* New

** Previously unreleased/limited availability

*** Alternate Version