During The Acacia Strain's tenure with Prosthetic Records, the band released four acclaimed studio albums -- two of which, 2008's "Continent" and 2010's "Wormwood," cracked the Billboard charts -- as well as a Top 10 live DVD.

To commemorate the end of an era, Prosthetic has assembled "Money For Nothing," a compilation of rarities, B-sides and previously unheard tracks by the band. The six-track release, out Feb. 19, will be made available as a specially-priced digital EP and a limited-edition digipak which can be pre-ordered now.

The track listing for "Money For Nothing" -- the cover art for which appears above -- is as follows:

1. Money For Nothing (previously unreleased original song from "The Dead Walk" sessions)
2. Brown Noise (2006) (alternate "Dead Walk"-era version of the "3750" song)
3. Global Warning (previously a "Continent" LP-only bonus track)
4. Stay Puft (previously a "Continent" LP-only bonus track)
5. The Hills Have Eyes (2009) (alternate "Pentagon.3" version of the "Wormwood" song)
6. Terminated (2009) (alternate "Pentagon.3" version of the "Wormwood" song). The title track will be unveiled in full this Friday, Feb. 8.

  Preview a 30-second sample of each track in the video below:

More From Rock Music Report