Electronic dance duo Blaqk Audio- featuring Davey Havok and Jade Pudget of AFI - has teamed up with Buzznet to launch a video teaser for their forthcoming album, ‘Bright Black Heaven.’
‘Bright Black Heaven’ is Blaqk Audio 's highly anticipated sophomore release and follow-up to their 2007 debut, CexCells. The new album will be out on September 11 and through twelve infectious songs, showcases the duo's shared love for classic electronic groups and modern dance music.The video teaser featuring audio snippets of every song off of ‘Bright Black Heaven’ can be seen here.

In support of ‘Bright Black Heaven,’ Blaqk Audio will be doing a short run of West Coast dates in early September. With this being Blaqk Audio’s first US tour in nearly five years, it's no surprise that three of the seven headlining shows have already sold out. A full list of dates is below.

Fans can go to www.blaqkaudio.com to download a free MP3 of "Bliss," one of the new songs that is featured on ‘Bright Black Heaven.’ Pre-orders for ‘Bright Black Heaven’ are currently available on iTunes.

'Bright Black Heaven' Track List:'
01. Cold War
02. Fade To White
03. Faith Healer
04. Deconstructing Gods
05. Everybody's Friends
06. Let's Be Honest
07. With Your Arms Around You
08. Bliss
09. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships

Headlining Tour Dates:
09/06/12 - San Diego, CA @ The Casbah *SOLD OUT*
09/07/12 - Las Vegas, NV @ Hard Rock - Club Vinyl
09/08/12 - Long Beach, CA @ Alex's Bar *SOLD OUT*
09/10/12 - Sacramento, CA @ Ace Of Spades
09/11/12 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
09/12/12 - San Jose, CA @ The Blank Club
09/14/12 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Roxy *SOLD OUT*