Earlier this month, Thom Yorke's new project Atoms For Peace premiered debut single 'Default' to widespread acclaim. The single is now set for a 12" vinyl release that will include exclusive vinyl-only new song 'What The Eyeballs Did', plus an instrumental edit of 'Default' in addition to the original.

The 12" will also be packaged in a beautiful Stanley Donwood designed sleeve which will feature foil stamping on the front and an embossed back.

The full 'Default' 12" track list is:

A. Default
B1: What The Eyeballs Did
B2. Default (Instrumental Edit)

'Default' is currently available to buy digitally and to stream at www.atomsforpeace.info

'Default' is taken from the debut album from Atoms For Peace, set for release in 2013, also on XL Recordings. The record will feature Thom on vocals, guitars, keys and programming with Nigel Godrich (production & programming), Joey Waronker (drums), Mauro Refosco (percussion) and Flea (bass).