To keep the celebration going for the release of "Cycles," the new record from No Bragging Rights, the band is releasing another new called "Repeater" today via

The band recently released the tracklist and album art for their upcoming record "Cycles," due out October 16, 2012. The pre-order is live now through itunes as well as a slew of bundle packs offered by the band.

No Bragging Rights recently signed a worldwide record deal with Good Fight / eOne Music. Front man Mike Perez comments:

"The guys and I are beyond stoked to be a part of the GoodFight/eOne family. We feel this will be a good fit for us as we grow and continue moving forward."

The band will be on the road with friends The Acacia Strain through the middle of October supporting their new release. This is also the band's latest work since "Illuminator" was released last year and they could not be more excited. Perez concludes:

"We cannot wait to get this album out to our friends and fans. We are very proud of the sound and even more proud of the message behind it. We're looking forward to playing these songs live and seeing everyone at the shows."

'Cycles' Track List:
1. The Advent Of Change
2. Hope Theory
3. Appraisals and Ommissions
4. Cycles
5. No My Salvation
6. Legacy
7. Fight For My Life
8. Repeater
9. The Prequel
10. Ascensions